Attendees List

    Home
  1. Attendees List

First Name Last Name Email
Daniel Dumesic ddumesic@mednet.ucla.edu
Muriel Larauche mlarauche@mednet.ucla.edu
Elizabeta Nemeth enemeth@mednet.ucla.edu
parisa najafzadeh najafzadehparisa@gmail.com
Yonca Bulut ybulut@mednet.ucla.edu
Amanda Lin AJLin@mednet.ucla.edu
Nancy Wayne nwayne@mednet.ucla.edu
Amander Clark clarka@ucla.edu
Debora Stefanova deborah.stefanova@yahoo.com
Summer Nagano snagano@ph.lacounty.gov
Antoan Raychev antoan.raychev@gmail.com
Bo Qiao bqiao@mednet.ucla.edu
Donna Washington donna.washington@va.gov
Lina Akopians aakopians@mednet.ucla.edu
zhenqi zhou zhenqizhou@mednet.ucla.edu
Ruth Klap ruth.klap@va.gov
Priya Batra priyabatra@mednet.ucla.edu
I-Fan Shih syvonne1031@gmail.com
Veena Sangkhae vsangkhae@mednet.ucla.edu
Yali Zhao yalizhao@mednet.ucla.edu
Erika Valore evalore@mednet.ucla.edu
Grace Jung cljung@mednet.ucla.edu
BEVANNE BEAN-MAYBERRY bevanne.bean-mayberry@va.gov
A. Lenore Ackerman AAckerman@mednet.ucla.edu
Catherine Chanfreau coffinie@ucla.edu
Andrea Hevener ahevener@mednet.ucla.edu
Carolyn Crandall ccrandall@mednet.ucla.edu
Annie Guedikian aguedikian@mednet.ucla.edu
Laura Payne lpayne@mednet.ucla.edu
Laura Seidman LSeidman@mednet.ucla.edu
Ka-Kit Hui khui@mednet.ucla.edu
Yan Wang wangyan@ucla.edu
Tomas Ganz tganz@mednet.ucla.edu
Karen Reue reuek@ucla.edu
Jenny Link jennychen@ucla.edu
Maria Jordan mjordan@mednet.ucla.edu
Rayna Tian rtian@ucla.edu
Sharraya Aschemeyer sharraya@ucla.edu
Marlena Fejzo mfejzo@mednet.ucla.edu
Ellen Eidem eeidem@ph.lacounty.gov
Adriana Huertas-Vazquez ahuertas1@hotmail.com
Jessica Wang jessicawang@mednet.ucla.edu
Nancy Wayne nwayne@mednet.ucla.edu
Jovita Murillo jovitamurillo@gmail.com
Barry Silver hiiho@sbcglobal.net
Laura Payne LPayne@mednet.ucla.edu
Rachel Lee rlee@women.ucla.edu
Rachel Shapira rshapira@mednet.ucla.edu
Kate Whitney katewhitney95@gmail.com
Sonia Iyengar si9133@gmail.com
Karin Stinesen kstinese@ucla.edu
Lauren Rudolph lrudolph@mednet.ucla.edu
Linda Sarna lsarna@sonnet.ucla.edu
Rene Garcia grc.rene@gmail.com
Julia Phan juliadphan@gmail.com
Melinda Smith melindasmith@mednet.ucla.edu
Angela Wong amwong@mednet.ucla.edu
Sasha Herbst de Cortina sherbstdecortina@mednet.ucla.edu
Ramesh Gajraj a.professional.2014@gmail.com
Michelle Emi MEmi@mednet.ucla.edu
Mansoureh Eghbali meghbali@ucla.edu
Kathrin Plath kplath@mednet.ucla.edy
Paul Micevych pmicevych@mednet.ucla.edu
xuqi chen xuqichen@physci.ucla.edu
Aldons Lusis jlusis@mednet.ucla.edu
Brianne Bear bbear@mednet.ucla.edu
Margaret Mohr mmohr@mednet.ucla.edu
Devaleena Pradhan dspradhan@ucla.edu
Kimberly Narain Kimberly.CauleyNarain@gmail.com
Aparna Sridhar asridhar@mednet.ucla.edu
Kharah Ross kross@psych.ucla.edu
Melissa Farmer melissa.farmer@va.gov
Claudia Sanmiguel csanmiguel@mednet.ucla.edu
Alison Hamilton alisonh@ucla.edu
Laura Seidman lseidman@mednet.ucla.edu
Negar motayagheni negar.motayagheni@yahoo.com
Laura Kammel lkammel@ucla.edu
Sharon Merkin smerkin@mednet.ucla.edu
Jessica DellaRipa JessicaDellaRipa115@gmail.com
Soyon Kim soyonkim@ucla.edu
Zhongkai Cui cuizhongkai@ucla.edu
Madhuri Wadehra mwadehra@mednet.ucla.edu
Monica Ramsy mon.g.ramsy@gmail.com
Ramesh Gajraj a.professional.2014@gmail.com
Cho Yumin yumincho@mednet.ucla.edu
Michelle Jones michelle.jones@csmc.edu
Amaya Miquelajauregui amayam@ucla.edu
Alexandria Lee alexandrialee55@g.ucla.edu
Elizabeth Wright elizabethwrightvhs@gmail.com
Jesselyn Wang wangjesselyn@gmail.com
Haley Rice hrice@aol.com
Alice Brown AMBrown@mednet.ucla.edu
Noriko Itoh nito@mednet.ucla.edu
Samantha Fisch sfisch@g.ucla.edu
Kristine Azatyan kristineazatyan@gmail.com
Rachel Brook rpbrook@mednet.ucla.edu
Valerie Vessels valerie_vessels@yahoo.com